Remove Members From Team
You can remove members from the team at any time, by clicking the three dots on the right of the team member, and clicking 'Remove from plan'. Despite its label, this button removes that person from your team and frees the paid seat they occupied. It does not change your subscription plan.


Good To Know
When removing a team member, the unused period of the subscription becomes a credit for future invites.